FearFM Hardstyle Top 40 August 2011

TitleFearFM Hardstyle Top 40 August 2011
StreamFear.FM - Harder
Broadcast13 August 2011
# Artist Title Youtube Info Buy
01. Zatox Unborn (Original Mix)
02. Brooklyn Bounce & DJ Zealot Break The Rules (Scope DJ & A-Lusion RMX)
03. The Pitcher Ain't Nobody (Original Mix)
04. Gunz for Hire (A.K.A. Ran-D & Adaro) Gangsters Don't Dance
05. Zany & DV8 World On Fire (Original Mix)
06. Zatox Another Level (Raw Mix)
07. Second Identity Modified
08. Atmozfears & Lady Faith Pleasure & Pain
09. Digital Punk & Chris One The Virus Spreads
10. K-Traxx Little Red Noisy Thing (Wildstylez Remix)
11. The R3bels Shine
12. Alpha Twins Ft. Ran-D The New Shit
13. The Pitcher Kick It To The Bone (Original Mix)
14. E-Force Brutality
15. DJ Stephanie Sicknite (Original Mix)
16. Stereotuners House Dog
17. The R3bels Shade
18. The Prophet Forget About it
19. Digital Punk & Waverider f#@k the Hype
20. Noisecontrollers Unite (Official Defqon.1 Anthem 2011)
21. Tatanka Afrika
22. Wasted Penguinz Follow Your Dream
23. The Machine Ft. Raw Manners Self Esteem Fund (Original Mix)
24. TNT aka Technoboy 'N' Tuneboy First Match 2011 (Geck-O Remix)
25. Noisecontrollers Stella Nova (Original Mix)
26. Second Identity ft. MC Chucky The Reason
27. Alphaverb Overdrive Ya Woofah (Original 40hz or Lowah Woofah Mix)
28. The Anarchist The Skreetch
29. Wasted Penguinz Play the Game
30. Nitrouz Rhythm Of Our Hearts (Original Mix)
31. Maxter You're Not Alone
32. Digital Punk The Punk From The Block
33. A-Lusion Angels Dance (Original Mix)
34. Wildstylez Into the Light (Original Mix)
35. Ran-D Ft. B-Front Rebirth (Official Rebirth Anthem 2011)
36. Vorti & Zed You
37. Alpha Twins Unleashed (Psyko Punkz Remix)
38. Tatanka On A Cloud
39. Kodex Insomnia (The Machine Remix)
40. B-Front & Digital Punk For The Girls (Original Mix)